L to R:  Diane Ruckman, Glasshopper Member – Libba Pendleton, SHC Board Chair – Leocadia Conlon, SHC Clinical Supervisor – Bobbi Harper, Glasshopper Member.

Thank you to Diane and Bobbi of the Glasshoppers Club for nominating the Sinclair Health Clinic to be one of the recipients of the club’s annual donations for non-profits. SHC was among four NFPs who received checks at the club’s annual spring dinner meeting.  We could not do what we do without the support of our community partners!  We appreciate you!

Pin It on Pinterest